Thoughts From The Corner Room
Thoughts From The Corner Room
What is the Corner Room?
0:00
-53:15

What is the Corner Room?

The first official episode of "Thoughts From the Corner Room", an audio show where I talk about entertainment in the form of comics, anime, tv, movies, and what ever else happens to be on my mind. 

This first episode I give an overview of the show and what I want to accomplish, as well as talk about turning 30 by using one of my favorite comic book runs of all time. 

Discussion about this podcast

Thoughts From The Corner Room
Thoughts From The Corner Room
An Audio Show where I, Marcell Hines, ramble and rave about whatever happens to be on my mind that week. Comics, Professional Wrestling, Movies, TV, Anime, Music, and whatever else in between.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Marcell Hines
Recent Episodes
  Marcell Hines